CONTACT US

Source Interlink Media values ourreaders and customers, and want to provide feedback mechanisms to ourbusiness and editorial departments. Below you will find useful contactinformation to provide comments, suggestions or address any customerservice issues you may have. We thank you for your support of Source Interlink Mediapublications.

Magazine SubscriptionCustomer Service
Subscription rates in the U.S. and possessions: 12 issuesfor $18.00 Canada $31.00 (price includes surface mail postage to Canadaand GST tax). All other countries $33.00 in U.S. funds. For subscriptionassistance or address changes, write to: Circle Track, P.O. Box 51095, Boulder, CO 80322, e-mail circletrack@neodata.com, orcall (800) 800-6825.

For online subscription customer service and subscriptionproblems, including change of address, please contact our customerservice department by clicking here.

Advertising Information
Publisher
Jim Foos
email:
jim.foos@sorc.com


Cody Williams
Phone (813) 675-3494
email:cody.williams@sorc.com

Editorial Offices

9036 Brittany Way
Tampa, FL33619
Phone (813) 675-3500
Fax (813) 675-3559


Editorial Staff

Editor
Robert Fisher
email:
robert.fisher@sorc.com


Senior Tech Editor
Bob Bolles
email:
bob.bolles@sorc.com

OnlineEditor
Patrick Hill
email: patrick.hill@sorc.com

OnlineAdvertising:
Dan Mauch
email: dan.mauch@sorc.com

Back Issues
Back issues are now available through Source Interlink Media's Back Issues Department at www.primediabackissues.com or by emailing us at customerservice@primediabackissues.com
Please allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Reprints
Contact Wright's Reprints to purchasequality custom reprints or e-prints of articles appearing in thispublication at (877) 652-5295 or (281) 419-5725 outside of the U.S. andCanada.

Editorial Submissions/Contributions
Unsolicited submissionsare welcomed, but Circle Track is not responsible for loss or damageof contents. Send submissions, accompanied by SASE, to:

Circle Track
Attn: Editor
9036 Brittany Way
Tampa, Fl 33619